Kyle Lindsey Custom Homes
for more info
Office: 830.980.9612
Mobile: 210.669.9641
830.980.9612
401 East Sonterra Blvd, Ste. 375
San Antonio, Texas 78258
kylelindsey@kylelindsey.com
Kyle Lindsey Custome Homes - Built on Integrity

Where We Build

Whether you have your own lot or have a neighborhood in mind we are here to help. Here are some communities that we have built in San Antonio and the surrounding Hill Country and Eagle Ford:
Community Website
Anaqua Springs www.anaquasprings.com
Big Springs
Champion Ridge
Cibolo Canyons www.cibolocanyons.com
Cordillera Ranch www.cordilleraranch.com
Fair Oaks Ranch www.fairoaksclub.com
Glen Wood
Highland Ranch
Inwood www.inwoodneighborhoods.com
Iron Horse Canyon www.ironhorsecanyon.org
Monteola www.monteola.net
Mountain Springs Ranch www.mountainspringsranch.com
Ridge of Deer Field www.ridgeatdeerfield.com
Rim Rock Ranch www.rimrockranch.org
River Crossing www.rivercrossinggolfclub.com
Sendero Ranch www.senderoranch.com
Sonoma Ranch
Sonterra www.clubatsonterra.com
Summer Glenn
Terrell Hills www.terrell-hills.com
The Dominion www.dominionhoa.com
The Heights @ Comal Trace www.texashomesitesacreage.com
Timberwood Park www.timberwoodpark.com
Success Stories
I build every home as if I would move my family into the home.
- Kyle Lindsey--Homebuilder
Help Donate
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society® - Man & Woman of the Year
Online Access for Home Owners
BuilderTREND Kyle Lindsey - Homeowner Login
Summit Awards
For residential custom homes over 2200 sq.ft.
2008 Winner
of “The Greenest House” Award
2007 Summit Award
Best Custom Design
2004 Summit Award
Best Custom Design
1997 Summit Award
Construction Manager of the year
Parade of Homes San Antonio
2012 Parade of Homes - San Antonio - Aragon at the Dominion
Located in Aragon at the Dominion, this home provides a relaxing, free flowing environment for a family to live spaciously and comfortably.
CONTACT US TODAY FOR MORE DETAILS ABOUT OUR HOMES | 830.980.9612Contact Us 830.980.9612